宁波昱辰汽车零部件有限公司成立于 2008年5月18日,是一家专业的压铸模具和配件、精密机加工、表面处理为一体的生产企业,产品广泛应用于汽车、电动工具、园林工具、灯具、纺织机械、收银机等行业。

公司座落于宁波北仑区大碶镇,拥有先进的管理、精良的设备和严格的工艺控制,为客户提供优质的产品和服务。十年磨一剑,经过十几年的不懈努力,我们不仅有专业优秀的人才团队,同时也拥有一个先进的加工制造和检测设备,目前公司标准厂房占地面积约11500平方米,员工120多人,其中包括生产操作人员90多人,高级专业技术人员30多人,有10个高精密加工中心和125 t合模机,线割,电脉冲,冷室压铸机(160 - 800 t),热室压铸机(88 t),组装线,CMM,盐雾试验机,拉力试验机、投影仪,其他加工装配和测试设备,能够完成第一阶段产品技术支持,开发和制造模具、压铸、机加工、表面处理、装配完整的过程。

公司于2013年通过了ISO9001质量管理体系认证,并于2016年通过了IATF16949质量管理体系认证。

我们始终坚持“以人为本,客户至上,求实创新”的经营理念,与国内外众多知名企业建立了良好的合作关系。公司现正处于快速发展阶段,竭诚欢迎国内外客户和朋友光临合作,携手合作,共创美好明天!

COMPANY INTRODUCTION

Ningbo Yuchen Auto Parts Co., Ltd is a die casting mold design and manufacturing, casting, precision machining, surface treatment products as one of the major manufacturing companies, products are widely used in automobiles, power tools, garden tools ,lighting, textile machinery ,cash register and so on .

Company is located in Daqi industrial park, Beilun, Ningbo, we are constantly working on, with advanced management, sophisticated equipment and strict process control to provide customers superior  products and services. Ten years mill a sword, after years of tireless efforts, we not only polished out professional excellent  personnel team, while also has a sophisticated of processing manufacturing and inspection equipment, currently company standard plant accounted for to about 11500 square meters, employees more than 120 people, including production operators  more than 90 people  and senior professional technicians  more than 30 people, has 10 high precision processing center  and the 125T collection die machine,  line cutting, electric pulse,  cold room die-cast machine (160-800T), hot room die-cast machine (88T),  assembly line,  CMM,  salt spray testing machine, tensile testing machine, projector , other processing  assembling and testing equipment, able to complete the first stage product technical support, development and fabrication of molds, die casting, machining, surface treatment, assembly of complete process.

Company has passed ISO9001 in 2013 and IATF16949 quality management system certification in 2016.

We have been adhering to the "people-oriented, customer-oriented, realistic and innovative" business philosophy, and we have established good cooperation with many  large domestic and foreign well-known enterprises . Now the company is in rapid development stage, sincerely welcome domestic and foreign customers and friends to visit and win-win cooperation, join hands in creating a better tomorrow!